Meet Our Family!

Welcome to our family! Here, let me introduce everyone!

My name is Adelaide, I'm 25 years old and I'm a shortie at 5'2.
I love to read, some of my favourite authors include; Sophie Kinsella, George R.R. Martin & Mary Janice Davidson.
I LOVE my soaps; Emmerdale and Coronation Street, you'll find me at 7pm chilling on the sofa watching them (if I'm not laying in the kid's bed trying to get them to sleep.)
I like cooking.
Favourite bands/singers include; Hugh Laurie, Taylor Swift and Ed Sheeran.
I obsess about Hugh Laurie A LOT. He is simply divine and I would do anything to meet him and touch his face.
I don't smoke, I'm completely anti smoking.
Favourite food would have to be chicken balls dipped in sweet and sour sauce.
I have PTSD (post traumatic stress disorder.)

This is my wonderful better half Robert.
He comes across as a really grumpy old man, but I know he's as soft as poop.
He's 31.
He loves learning about leadership and is a huge Simon Sinek and Gary Vaynerchuk fan.
He has a huge beard which he's pretty proud of.

This is Edward, he is 5.
He loves Angry Birds and poop jokes.
He LOVES books, bed time isn't bed time without two stories.
He loves food and baking.
Hates his vegetables but loves his fruit.
He is currently under investigation for autism.

This is Eppy.
She loves sleep, hates mornings.
She loves food.
She is very stubborn.
She's 3 and tiny.
Only really likes metal music (Alestorm & Hevisaurus are her favourites.)
She also loves to dance!


  1. Your family is gorgeous, Adelaide! Love Edward's hair - I also have an Edward, though he's only just turned 2 xx


Post a Comment